Committee Members

Mr. Sun Yu Li
Advisor

Ms. Han Sai Por
Honorary President

Yeo Chee Kiong
President

Ms Toh Ah Lan Aileen
Vice president

Mr Justin Colin Wan
Secretary

Amber Phang
Vice Secretary

Ms Xin Xiaochang
Treasurer

Mr Eugene Koh
Vice Treasurer

Ms Tanya Tian Wang Xiang
Public relations officer

Mr Ang Chee Yong
Committee Member

Ms Cassandra Lim
Committee Member

Ms Joyce Loo Lian Fong
Committee Member

 Member List

Adriana Hamilton adriana.sambrano@gmail.com

Ahmad Abu Bakar ahmad.bakar@hotmail.com

Amber Phang Mei Wei amber_aphrodite@hotmail.com www.behance.net/amberphang

Ang Chee Yong ang_chee_yong@hotmail.com

Angelina Lim Chin Kim angellimck@ymail.com

Baet Yoke Kuan baetyeokkuan@gmail.com

Ben Puah benjaminpuahkiateng@gmail.com

Cassandra Lim casslim14@gmail.com www.casslim.com

Casey Chen iam@caseychen.com www.caseychendesign.com

Chang Wei gardensculp@yahoo.com.sg

Chern Lian Shan www.geocities.com/chernlianshan

Cheung Shing Tai John jstcheung@gmail.com

Chieu Shuey Fook

Chng Nai Wee drchng@gmail.com

Chng Seok Tin chngst46@gmail.com www.chngseoktin.com

Chong Fah Cheong sculpt@fahcheong.com https://fahcheong.com/

Chua Aik Boon chuaaikboon@yahoo.com.sg

Chua Boon Kee chuaboonkee@gmail.com www.chuaboonkee.com

Chua Say Hua chuasayhua@hotmail.com

Chua Chon Hee chuachonhee@yahoo.com.sg www.ohheeart.com

Colin Katsumi Okashimo ckoa@ckoa.com.sg

Deva Raj deva@nafa.edu.sg

Ezzam Rahman ezzamrahman@gmail.com

Eugene Koh eugenekohyouqin@gmail.com http://eugenekohyouqin.wix.com/toinfinityandbeyond

Fiona Seow Hui Lin fionaaaa@live.com http://fionaseow.portfoliobox.io

Gnana P. gnana@gnaniarts.com www.pgnana.com

Gerard A A Velthoen gvelthoen@gmail.com

Han Sai Por saipor.han@gmail.com www.hansaipor.com

Han Jee Li

Hong Sek Chern sekchern@hotmail.com

Hetty Lie Schricke hettyschr@hotmail.com

Johanna Lee Wei Qing johanna.lee.wei.qing@gmail.com

Juan Isasa ME@juanisasa.com

Justin Collin Wan bluezmoke@hotmail.com

Justin Lee justinhair@hotmail.com

Joshua Kane Gomes joshua.gomes@live.com http://joshuagomes0.wixsite.com/artworks

Koh Ho Ping Malcolm

Ken Kua Cheow Khoon hawkken03@yahoo.com.sg

Kum Chee Kiong oasis.atelier@gmail.com

Lam Fung fungaustria@gmail.com

Lam Hoi Lit

Lee Ee Guan photoeeguan@yahoo.com.sg

Lee Tet Keong tetkeong@gmail.com

Lew Chin Fung cflew67@yahoo.com.sg

Lim Guan Huat ghlimsculpture@gmail.com

Lim Sang Choon Nelson nelsonlim_sc@yahoo.com

Lim Soo Ngee snlim@nafa.edu.sg

Liza Markus lizamarkus@rocketmail.com www.lijamarkus.portfoliobox.net/

Lim Tiong Sim Ibsen ibsen13@hotmail.com

Loh Choi Ying choiying26@hotmail.com

Loo Lian Fong Joyce joyceloo@joyclay.sg www.joyclay.sg

Low Thia Kwang Steven steven@clayjourney.sg www.clayjourney.sg

Lynne Tan lynneong@gmail.com

Melissa Ngein melissangein@hotmail.com

Michele Piccoli micheleelizabeth79@gmail.com

Marielle Veldhuis marielleveldhuis@hotmail.com

Maya Sophonie maya.sohonie@gmail.com

Ng Siew Kuan kuanng@gmail.com

Nyan Soe nyansoe7@gmail.com

Ng Yang Ce yangce@clayjourney.sg

Ong Si Hui sihui.seaweed@gmail.com www.ongsihui.com

Oh Chai Hoo ohchaihoo@gmail.com www.ohheeart.com

Ong Chu Kheng Michael michael_ong@email.com

Ong Mei Ching Donna dmc_ong@yahoo.co.uk www.donnaong.com/donna.html

Poh Sin Yong pohsinyong@gmail.com

Ryan Lim Zi Yi ryanlimzy96@hotmail.com

Sai Hua Kuan collinsai@hotmail.com / upontree@gmail.com www.saihuakuan.com

Shiah Chyi Yun frillyobject@gmail.com

Sim Lian Huat

Sun Yu Li sunyuli@sunyuli.com www.sunyuli.com

Sabrina Long slong@nafa.edu.sg

Sawako Fujiwara sawa_1012@hotmail.com www.sawakofujiwara.com

Siong Chun Hua siongchunghua@gmail.com

Stauffer Anne anne@teamstauffer.com

Subrahmanian Madhvi madpots@yahoo.com www.madhvisubrahmanian.com

Sun I-Yu suniyu@yahoo.com www.suniyu-finearts.com/

Tok Wei Yuan tok.wei.yuan@gmail.com

Tan Huiyan xhuiyan@gmail.com

Tanya Tian Wang Xiang sweetappletian@yahoo.com.sg

Tan Suan Suan suangtn@yahoo.com.sg

Tan Sock Fong glassfong@gmail.com www.artglasscentre.com

Tan Wee Tar Victor victortanweetar@gmail.com http://victortanweetar.com

Tan Yen Peng yptan@nafa.edu.sg http://whitewhitewind.wixsite.com/tan-yen-peng

Tang Sau Mei smtang@nafa.edu.sg

Tay Swee Siong taysweesiong@gmail.com http://sweesiong.blogspot.com

Tian Soo Auyong auyongts@gmail.com

Teo Hung Peng

Teo Huey Ling hueyling74@gmail.com http://teohueyling.blogspot.sg

Toh Ah Lan Aileen aileentoh2004@yahoo.com

Tay Siew Cheng earthwatertsc@gmail.com www.earthtaysiewcheng.com

Teoh-Stoute Priscilla priscilla@ijndesijndimensions.com.sg

Tina Jailani tina.jailani@gmail.com

Tina Callender callender_tina@singnet.com.sg

Victoria Chia Li Fang chiavictoria@yahoo.com.sg

Vernice Chong Hui Lian vernicechong1@gmail.com

Vina Hermanto vina.p.hermanto@gmail.com http://vinaph.wixsite.com/pabhassara

Vinata Goswamy vinatagoswamy@yahoo.com www.vinatagoswamy.com

Wang Ruo Bing Seeded@hotmail.com www.wangruobing.com/

Wee Hong Ling Hl@ceramicus.com www.ceramicus.com

Wee Kong Chai

Woo Mun Seng woomuns@yahoo.com.sg

Wang Lu Sheng lswang828@163.com

Xin Xiaochang studio.xin@gmail.com xinxiaochang.com/

Yeo Chee Kiong cheekiongyeo@yahoo.com.sg www.cheekiongyeo.com

Ken Yeo id4660@yahoo.com

Yuzuru Maeda queticoraga@yahoo.co.jp http://yuzuru.weebly.com/

Zestro Leow Wen Jin leowwj@outlook.com www.wjleow.com