Committee Members

Mr. Sun Yu Li
Advisor

Ms. Han Sai Por
Honorary President

Yeo Chee Kiong
President

Chua Aik Boon
Vice President

Ms Toh Ah Lan Aileen
Vice president 2

Cassandra Lim
Secretary

Nyan Soe
vice Secretary

Joyce Loo Lian Fong
Treasurer

Ang Chee Yong
Vice Treasurer

Tanya Tian Wang Xiang
Public relations officer

Committee Members

Chua Boon Kee
chuaboonkee@gmail.com

Xin Xiao Chang
xiaochangfromsss@gmail.com

Chua Chon Hee
chuachonhee@gmail.com

Member List

Ahmad Abu Bakar Sculptor
ahmad.bakar@hotmail.com

Baet Yoke Kuan Sculptor
baetyeokkuan@gmail.com

Chang Wei Sculptor
gardensculp@yahoo.com.sg

Chern Lian Shan Sculptor
www.geocities.com/chernlianshan

Cheung Shing Tai John Engineer
jstcheung@gmail.com

Chieu Shuey Fook Artist

Chng Nai Wee Doctor
drchng@gmail.com

Chng Seok Tin Artist
stchng02@yahoo.com.sg
www.chngseoktin.com

Chong Fah Cheong
sculpt@fahcheong.com

Chua Aik Boon Artist
chuaaikboon@yahoo.com.sg

Chua Boon Kee Sculptor
chuaboonkee@gmail.com
www.chuaboonkee.com

Chua Say Hua Artist
chuasayhua@hotmail.com

Gnana P. Sculptor
gnana@gnaniarts.com
www.pgnana.com

Han Sai Por Sculptor
saipor.han@gmail.com
www.hansaipor.com

Han Jee Li Sculptor

Hong Sek Chern Artist
sekchern@hotmail.com

Koh Ho Ping Malcolm Sculptor
firstchinatalent@yahoo.com.cn

Ken Kua Cheow Khoon Sculptor
hawkken03@yahoo.com.sg

Kum Chee Kiong Artist
oasis.atelier@gmail.com

Lam Fung Artist
fungaustria@gmail.com

Lam Hoi Lit Artist
op_out@eudoramail.com

Lee Ee Guan Sculptor
photoeeguan@yahoo.com.sg

Lim Guan Huat Sculptor
ghlimsculpture@gmail.com

Lim S C Nelson Sculptor
nelsonlim_sc@yahoo.com

Lim Soo Ngee Sculptor
snlim@nafa.edu.sg

Lim Tiong Sim Ibsen Ceramist
ibsen13@hotmail.com

Loo Lian Fong Joyce Ceramic Sculptor
joyceloo@joyclay.sg
www.joyclay.sg

Low Thia Kwang Steven Sculptor
steven@clayjourney.sg
www.clayjourney.sg

Subrahmanian Madhvi Sculptor
madpots@yahoo.com
www.madhvisubrahmanian.com

Ng Siew Kuan Artist
kuanng@gmail.com

Oh Chai Hoo Artist
ohchaihoo@gmail.com
www.ohheeart.com

Colin Katsumi Okashimo Landscape Architect
ckoa@ckoa.com.sg

Ong Chu Kheng Michael (Sculptor)
michael_ong@email.com

Ong Mei Ching Donna Sculptor
dmc_ong@yahoo.co.uk
www.donnaong.com/donna.html

Michele Piccoli Artist
micheleelizabeth79@gmail.com

Sai Hua Kuan Sculptor
collinsai@hotmail.com / upontree@gmail.com
www.saihuakuan.com

Shiah Chyi Yun Artist
frillyobject@gmail.com

Sim Lian Huat Sculptor

Sun Yu Li Sculptor
sunyuli@sunyuli.com
www.sunyuli.com

Tan Sock Fong Sculptor
glassfong@gmail.com
www.artglasscentre.com

Tan Wee Tar Victor Sculptor
victortanweetar@gmail.com
http://victortanweetar.com

Tay Swee Siong Sculptor
taysweesiong@gmail.com
http://sweesiong.blogspot.com

Teo Hung Peng Artist

Teo Huey Ling Artist
hueyling74@gmail.com
http://teohueyling.blogspot.sg

Toh Ah Lan Aileen Artist
aileentoh2004@yahoo.com

Wang Ruo Bing Sculptor
Seeded@hotmail.com

Wee Hong Ling Sculptor
Hl@ceramicus.com
www.ceramicus.com

Wee Kong Chai Sculptor

Woo Mun Seng Sculptor
woomuns@yahoo.com.sg

Yeo Chee Kiong Sculptor
cheekiongyeo@yahoo.com.sg
www.cheekiongyeo.com

Chua Chun Hee Artist
chuachonhee@yahoo.com.sg
www.ohheeart.com

Tay Siew Cheng Ceramist
earthwatertsc@gmail.com
www.earthtaysiewcheng.com

Ben Puah Artist
benjaminpuahkiateng@gmail.com

Justin Lee Artist
justinhair@hotmail.com

Casey Chen Artist
iam@caseychen.com
www.caseychendesign.com

Teoh-Stoute Priscilla Artist
priscilla@ijndesijndimensions.com.sg

Loh Choi Ying Artist
choiying26@hotmail.com

Yuzuru Maeda Artist
queticoraga@yahoo.co.jp

Ken Yeo Artist
id4660@yahoo.com

Sabrina Long
slong@nafa.edu.sg

Tina Jailani (Artist, Art Educator)
tina.jailani@gmail.com

Xin Xiao Chang
studio.xin@gmail.com

Tan Suan Suan
suangtn@yahoo.com.sg

Ang Chee Yong
ang_chee_yong@hotmail.com

Gerard A A Velthoen
gvelthoen@gmail.com

Lew Chin Fung
cflew67@yahoo.com.sg

Tok Wei Yuan
tok.wei.yuan@gmail.com

Angelina Lim Chin Kim
angellimck@ymail.com

Marielle Veldhuis
marielleveldhuis@hotmail.com

Fiona Seow Hui Lin
fionaaaa@live.com

Ryan Lim Zi Yi
ryanlimzy96@hotmail.com

Amber Phang Mei Wei
amber_aphrodite@hotmail.com

Ong Si Hui
sihui_seaweed@hotmail.com

Ezzam Rahman
ezzamrahman@gmail.com

Eugene Koh
eugenekohyouqin@gmail.com
http://eugenekohyouqin.wix.com/toinfinityandbeyond

Hetty Lie Schricke
hettyschr@hotmail.com

Stauffer Anne
anne@teamstauffer.com

Cassandra Lim
casslim14@gmail.com
www.casslim.com

Tan Huiyan
xhuiyan@gmail.com

Tanya Tian Wang Xiang
sweetappletian@yahoo.com.sg

Nyan Soe
nyansoe7@gmail.com

Deva Raj
deva@nafa.edu.sg

Ng Yang Ce
yangce@clayjourney.sg

Johanna Lee Wei Qing
johanna.lee.wei.qing@gmail.com 

Poh Sin Yong
pohsinyong@gmail.com

Zestro Leow Wen Jin
leowwj@outlook.com

Victoria Chia Li Fang
chiavictoria@yahoo.com.sg

Tang Sau Mei
smtang@nafa.edu.sg

Vernice Chong Hui Lian
vernicechong1@gmail.com

Wang Lu Sheng
lswang828@163.com

Sawako Fujiwara
sawa_1012@hotmail.com